We had some good family time and we even got some one on one with Tessa in, but for some reason I feel horrible. Maybe I have the Christmas blues, or maybe I am just exhausted...just in time for a night of PAD's. That should be great. And while I didn't do a great job of loving others today, I did do a solid for mom and wasn't mean to the kids, so at least I didn't let my bad mood effect others.
No comments:
Post a Comment