Tuesday, February 8, 2011
GOIN' BONKERS
Today I just went off on Tessa. Right after convincing myself that I shouldn't yell anymore, bammo...I let her have it. In the morning, I think I have to start off tough, but is that fair to all of the kids? I don't want to yell. I don't want to get mad. When I eat healthy, it seems to happen. Maybe I just have to get into the jist of the diet. If food makes me crabby though, I have a lot of thinking to do. I was real tired at work today. And for some reason, relating to people just seems really tough right now. I want to shy away from people, which is a normal tendency for me, but I just feel out of place with people right now. The desire is still there to positively impact people, but I just feel really bad at it right now.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment