At least Mark was home today, so that was good time spent. And we are having a lot of kids come over after school, so that is great. But man, when it is my time alone with Freddy, nothing is getting done. I feel horrible about what I have been doing, but just can't seem to have a productive day. Tomorrow though, look out cars! Unless it snows, then all bets are off. I have caught up somewhat in the prayer department, so that is good. I just hope to feel good about having a loving, fasting day tomorrow.
No comments:
Post a Comment