Thursday, December 9, 2010

MAD

The day after I told Kathy that I don't get mad, I was crabby for the entire second half of the day. I guess I need some sleep and I guess that my not eating a lot doesn't help, but I was a total wack job today. And I don't know why. Everything totally bothered me. Even Culver's Night, my time to shine, was bogus. I am becoming one of "those" parents and it ain't really good. I just feel like I need a break, need to do something. Let's see how I feel after sleeping, but I was the opposite of "loving" today.

No comments:

Post a Comment