I don't know why I am so tired these days. Maybe it is from a lack of eating. Maybe it is from a lack of healthy food. Maybe I just need to sleep more. I just know that I missed out on a lot of fun, and could have made tonight at the Cubs' game a lot more fun for everybody, if I just would have been more energetic or fun. Why am I so negative?
No comments:
Post a Comment