Today I realized that I was really doing a bad job at life this week. I have totally used the Fun Run as an excuse to take a week off and really let our home get out of whack. I have slept a lot more than I need to, not exercise and get away from doing all the things that were getting me back into God. So starting tonight, we are back. Of course, after Friday, life is going to be a lot better. I don't think I have ever disliked this Home and School more, but it ain't meant to be fun or enjoyable. Helping people doing stuff like this is really needed.
No comments:
Post a Comment